1618 N Roosevelt Blvd Key West, FL 33040 305-294-5126 Hablamos Español

Duncan Auto Sales

Duncan Auto Sales - Friendly Staff

305-294-5126  

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Duncan Auto Sales is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 305-294-5126 to schedule your test drive!

Earl Duncan - President

305-294-5126  

Founder and Owner

Raul Quintero - General Sales Manager

305-294-5126   Raul@duncanauto.com

Raul has been a resident of the Florida Keys for over 20 years. Raul has been employed with Duncan Auto Sales since 1996. He enjoys working with his customers and staff. If you need a vehicle that you do not see on the website please contact Raul directly he has located many vehicles for the folks in the Keys.

Sheila Duncan - Vice President

305-294-5126  

Vice president

Mike Cabot - New Cars Sales Manager

305-294-5126   mike@duncanauto.com

New Car Sales Manager

Ingrid Espinoza - Finance & Insurance

305-294-5126   ingrid@duncanauto.com

F&I

Jose Buergo - Service Manager

305-294-5126   jose@duncanauto.com

Service Manager

Wayne Holmes - Ford Lincoln Service Advisor

305-294-5126   wayne@duncanauto.com

Ford and Lincoln advisor

Chris Occhiuto - Parts Manager

305-294-5126   chris@duncanauto.com

Parts Manager

Carlos Ferrer - Parts Advisor

305-294-5126   carlos@duncanauto.com

Parts